• The Clerk

SCC drop in events


We are listening Events

Find out how you can share your views at events across Suffolk.

Come along and chat with our Leader Councillor Matthew Hicks, other county councillors and senior managers about your concerns and ideas for our great county of Suffolk.

Events in 2019

All events run from 11am to 1pm unless stated otherwise.

  • Long Melford Farmers Market, Long Melford Village Hall: to be rearranged

  • Stowmarket, outside Barclays Bank: Thursday 20 June

  • Felixstowe, The Triangle, Crescent Road, Saturday 29 June

  • Eye: Wednesday 11 September

  • Lowestoft, outside Britten Centre entrance: Friday 13 September, 1pm to 3pm

  • Newmarket: Tuesday 17 September,

  • Beccles Marketplace: Friday 20 September

  • Saxmundham: Wednesday 9 October

  • Hadleigh: Friday 18 October

  • Ipswich: Thursday 24 October

  • Brandon: Thursday 7 November

  • Elmswell: Wednesday 20 November

Can't get to an event?

Join in the conversation on Twitter @Suffolkcc using #wearelistening.

#Suffolkcountycouncil #Listening #dropinsession

5 views

Latest News

WEBSITE OF THE YEAR 2017

SPECIAL COMMENDATION

LARGE COUNCIL CATEGORY

© 2017 by

Stradbroke

Parish Council

Call

Mobile: 07555 066147