Your Councillors

Stradbroke Parish Councillors

Mandy Allen

mandy.allen@stradbrokepc.org

Planning Committee

Risk Assessment - Cemetery and Permissive Path

Russell Ayling

russell.ayling@stradbrokepc.org

Planning Committee - Chair

Vacancy

Kamal Ivory
kamal.ivory@stradbrokepc.org

Personnel Committee
Risk Asses. - Westhall Play Park
Broadband Working Group

Antony Bush

antony.bush@stradbrokepc.org

Finance Committee - Chair

Broadband Working Group

James Hargrave
james.hargrave@stradbrokepc.org

Chair - Parish Council
Finance Committee
Broadband Working Group
Maureen John
maureen.john@stradbrokepc.org

Finance Committee
Rev Susan Loxton
susan.loxton@stradbrokepc.org

Vice Chair - Parish Council
Personnel Committee
Risk Assessment - CC Play Park
Toni Wisbey
toni.wisbey@stradbrokepc.org

Chair - Personnel Committee
Finance Committee
PC Rep. Community Centre
Broadband Working Group
Climate Change Group

Vacancy

Odile Wladon
Clerk to Stradbroke Parish Council
Mill Hill House, Church Lane, Wickham Skeith, Suffolk IP23 8NA
07555 066147   
District Councillor:
Julie Flatman
Stradbroke & Laxfield
Julie.flatman@midsuffolk.gov.uk
01986 798661      
County Councillor:
Peter Gould
Hoxne & Eye Division
peter.gould@suffolk.gov.uk
07740 595375