top of page

Your Councillors

Stradbroke Parish Councillors

Mandy Allen

mandy.allen@stradbrokepc.org

Planning Committee

Risk Assessment - Westhall, Cemetery and Permissive Path

Russell Ayling

russell.ayling@stradbrokepc.org

Antony Bush

antony.bush@stradbrokepc.org

Finance Committee - Chair

Broadband Working Group

James Hargrave
james.hargrave@stradbrokepc.org

Vice Chair - Parish Council
Finance Committee
Broadband Working Group

Helen Ball

helen.ball@stradbrokepc.org

Maureen John
maureen.john@stradbrokepc.org

Finance Committee

Caroline Stebbing
caroline.stebbing@stradbrokepc.org

 

Chairman - Parish Council

Personnel Committee

Risk Assessment - Fitness Track
 

Toni Wisbey
toni.wisbey@stradbrokepc.org

Chair - Personnel Committee

Planning Committee
Climate Change Group

SALC Rep

Vacancy

Vacancy

Vacancy

Vacancy

Odile Wladon
Clerk to Stradbroke Parish Council
Mill Hill House, Church Lane, Wickham Skeith, Suffolk IP23 8NA
07555 066147   

clerk@stradbrokepc.org
A Linder.jpg
District Councillor:
Anders Linder
Stradbroke & Laxfield
anders.linder@midsuffolk.gov.uk
01379 788308 / 07928 512585      
County Councillor:
Peter Gould
Hoxne & Eye Division
peter.gould@suffolk.gov.uk
07740 595375
bottom of page