top of page

Your Councillors

Stradbroke Parish Councillors

Mandy Allen

mandy.allen@stradbrokepc.org

Planning Committee

Risk Assessment -  Cemetery and Permissive Path

Russell Ayling

russell.ayling@stradbrokepc.org

Youth Voice and Policy Review working groups

Helen Ball

helen.ball@stradbrokepc.org

Planning Committee

Youth Voice and Policy Review working groups

Antony Bush

antony.bush@stradbrokepc.org

Finance Committee - Chair

Broadband Working Group

Edward (Teddy) Chew

edward.chew@stradbrokepc.org

James Hargrave
james.hargrave@stradbrokepc.org

Vice Chair - Parish Council
Finance Committee

Personnel Committee
Broadband Working Group

Maureen John
maureen.john@stradbrokepc.org

Finance Committee

Karen Lynch
karen.lynch@stradbrokepc.org

 

Planning Committee - Chair

Risk Assessment - Westhall

Caroline Stebbing
caroline.stebbing@stradbrokepc.org

 

Chairman - Parish Council

Personnel Committee

Risk Assessment - CC Play Park

Toni Wisbey
toni.wisbey@stradbrokepc.org

Chair - Personnel Committee
Planning Committee
Climate Change Group

SALC Rep

Vacancy

Vacancy

Odile Wladon
Clerk to Stradbroke Parish Council
Mill Hill House, Church Lane, Wickham Skeith, Suffolk IP23 8NA
07555 066147   

clerk@stradbrokepc.org
A Linder.jpg
District Councillor:
Anders Linder
Stradbroke & Laxfield
anders.linder@midsuffolk.gov.uk
01379 788308 / 07928 512585      
County Councillor:
Peter Gould
Hoxne & Eye Division
peter.gould@suffolk.gov.uk
07740 595375
bottom of page