Your Councillors

Stradbroke Parish Councillors

Pam Cane
Waterloo House, Church St IP21 5HT
Tel: 01379 384312
Finance & Personnel Cttes
Risk - permissive path and
play park @ Community Ctr
Don Darling
Frythe Barn, Wilby Rd IP21 5JP
Tel: 01379 388098
Planning Committee
Maintenace Working Party (c)
Parish Plan Working Party (c)
Chris Edwards
Fir Cottage, Church St IP21 5HT
Tel: 07782 274619
Chair - Planning Committee
Jeremy Fox
Green Oak, New St IP21 5JJ
Tel: 07860 246561
Vice Chair - Parish Council
Chair - Finance Committee
Planning Committee
Kamal Ivory
40 Westhall, IP21 5HP
Tel: 01379 384224
Personnel Committee
Risk Asses. - Westhall Play Park
Dennis Merritt
Howgill, New St.  IP21 5JJ
Tel: 01379 388382
Personnel Committee
Footpath Warden
Toni Wisbey
Old Builders Yard, Church St IP21 5HS
Tel: 01379 388466
Chair - Personnel Committee
Finance Committee
PC Rep. Community Centre
Parish Plan Working Party
Stuart Gemmill
Valley Farm, New St IP21 5JL
Tel: 01379 384518
Planning Committee
James Hargrave
3 Meadow Way  IP21 5JW
Tel: 07766 711553
Chair - Parish Council
Finance Committee
Parish Plan Working Party
Maureen John
Deep Footings, Church St IP21 5HT
Tel: 01379 384465
Finance Committee
Velda Lummis
Veldon, Wilby Rd  IP21 5JN
Tel: 01379 384417
Risk Asses. Cemetery and
Fitness Track
Gillian Rennie- Dunkerley
The Bishops View, New St. IP21 5JG
Tel: 07730 011951
Parish Plan Working Party
Peter Smith
Hayfield House, Neaves Lane IP21 5JE
Tel: 01379 384047
Maintenance Working Party
Odile Wladon
Clerk to Stradbroke Parish Council
Mill Hill House, Church Lane, Wickham Skeith, Suffolk IP23 8NA
07555 066147   
District Councillor:
Julie Flatman
Stradbroke & Laxfield
01986 798661      
County Councillor:
Guy McGregor
Hoxne & Eye Division
01379 668434




© 2017 by


Parish Council


Mobile: 07555 066147