top of page
  • The Clerk

Notice of uncontested election

There will not be a contested election for Councillors to Stradbroke Parish Council.

The following candidates were elected unopposed:

Mandy Allen

Russell Ayling

Helen Ball

Antony Bush

James Hargrave

Maureen John

Susan Loxton

Caroline Stebbing

Toni Wisbey

Notice of Uncontested Election
Download PDF • 382KB

12 views0 comments


Latest News

bottom of page